Membury Parish Council

Debbie Burrough - Chair

Richard Barrell - Vice Chair

Mike Bell

Mark Burrough

Bill Foster

Ruth Foster

Simon Foster

Phil Pearce

Lesley Warren

Parish Councillors Register of Interest


Mrs Stephanie Hidson-Jones - Clerk


To contact the council see the contact page


Copyright © 2016 Membury Parish. Website created by Clystnet
Terms and Conditions      Site Map